Come Into My Lair…

  1. Sometimes I worry about what people think of me. Usually when it’s too late and their perception of me is virtually set in stone. 
  2. I struggle with depression. There. I said it. Well, by said
  3. One day my past will be a story. When that time comes I will remember how I felt when watched The Contender
  4. This weather is especially,  ekspeshaly horrid for single people in cold homes who have trouble falling asleep. 
  5. Celibacy is the best gift I ever gave myself. 
  6. Three-day weekends for mothers and all women over 35 should be a thing. I feel like if we don’t make it a thing womanhood will die a horrible death.
  7. I am a teacher. I have much to learn. 
Leave a Reply

